Management Team

Chair

Gary Sharp

t: 07860 309 821

e: chair@mrfc.co.uk                           

President

David Wright

t: 01672 514 717

e: president@mrfc.co.uk               

Secretary

Mark Thomas

t: 07989 493 810

e: secretary@mrfc.co.uk                    

Treasurer

Chris Musgrave

t: 07860 238 367

e: treasurer@mrfc.co.uk                   

Safeguarding Officer

Clive Robins

t: 07887 724 928

e: safeguarding@mrfc.co.uk       

Youth Chair

Amanda Palmer

t: 07976 335 400

e: youthchair@mrfc.co.uk           

Women’s Rugby

Amanda Palmer

t: 07976 335 400

e: women@mrfc.co.uk

Schools Liaison

Tim Rushmere

t: 07866 622 234

e: schools@mrfc.co.uk                

Coaching Advisor

Mike Banfield

t: 07786 916 318

e: coaching@mrfc.co.uk                 

 ‘1871’ Chair

Richard Purchase

t: 07712 132 969

e: 1871@mrfc.co.uk                               

Senior Playing Contacts

Director of Rugby

Elisi Vunipola

t: 07719 479 289

e: DOR@mrfc.co.uk                               

Club Captain

Oliver Spanswick

t: 07810 882 305

e: captain@mrfc.co.uk                          

1st XV Manager

Dave Pittams

t: 07785 384 917

e: firsts@mrfc.co.uk                          

Fixture Secretary

Mike Banfield

t: 07786 916 318

e: fixtures@mrfc.co.uk                             

7s Manager

Inosi Laqekoro

t: 01672 514 717

e: 7smanager@mrfc.co.uk                       

7s Coordinator

Alan Black         

t: 07444 935 829

e: 7s@mrfc.co.uk

Coaches Contacts

Rugby Tots

Barbara Frost

t: 0345 313 3240

e: barbra@rugbytots.co.uk                   

U6 Manager

Bertie Stevenson

t: 07779 654 967

e: U6@mrfc.co.uk                                         

U7 Manager

William Howell

t: 07850 525 863

e:U7@mrfc.co.uk                                          

U8 Manager

Miguel Blasco

t: 07815 078 337

e: U8@mrfc.co.uk                                         

U9 Manager

Ross Edwards

t: 07790 268 361

e: U9@mrfc.co.uk

U10 Manager

Mike Place

t: 07861 676 860

e: U10@mrfc.co.uk

U11 Manager

Jonathan Minchin

t: 07764 821 384

e: U11@mrfc.co.uk

U12 Manager

Lucy Brenk

t: 07779 150 840

e: U12@mrfc.co.uk

U13 Manager

Emma Wain

t: 07855 338 729

e: U13@mrfc.co.uk

U14 Manager

Becky Colquhoun

t: 07791 296 142

e: U14@mrfc.co.uk

U15 Manager

Simon Glover

t: 07967 746 413

e: U15@mrfc.co.uk

U16 Manager

Marcus Allen

t: 07968 840 325

e: U16@mrfc.co.uk

Colts Manager

Andrew Child

t: 07767 824 606

e: colts@mrfc.co.uk

Girls Coach

Nick West-Oram

t: 07703 469 279

e: girls@mrfc.co.uk

 

Facebook